Quality Committee

Quality Committee of the Gütegemeinschaft Kanalbau

The Quality Committee is the central institution charged with realising the concept of quality assurance. It works independently within the scope of the tasks assigned to it under the Statutes. The body consists of 7 members. A client representative and an engineering firm representative are appointed by the DWA for 2 years. The other 5 members are elected by the Members' Meeting every 2 years, with clients and contractors having an equal number of votes.

The constructive collaboration of clients and contractors on this body is pioneering. The tasks of the Quality Committee include the following:

- To draft/revise the Quality and Test Specifications
- To commission the test engineers
- To decide on the award of the quality mark in the individual case
- To decide on sanctions (through to withdrawal of the quality mark) in
   the individual case
- To decide on changes of classification to a different appraisal group

Obmann Güteausschuss Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Neuschäfer

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Neuschäfer

Eigenbetrieb der Stadt
Gartenstraße 90
34125 Kassel

Telefon +49 (561) 9876543
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Michael Daehn

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Michael Daehn

Eiffage Infra-Vortriebstechnik GmbH
Mühllach 24
90552 Röthenbach

Telefon +49 (911) 50492111
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ulrich Döpper

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ulrich Döpper

Wilhelm Fenners Baugesellschaft mbH
Weserstraße 15
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Telefon +49 (2845) 966013
Bau-Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Flick

Bau-Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Flick

Fachverband Steinzeugindustrie e.V.
Europaallee 63
50226 Frechen

Telefon +49 (2234) 507271
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Groll

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Groll

Reif Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG
Technische Leitung / Disposition
Hohlohstraße 9
76437 Rastatt

Telefon +49 (7222) 508355
Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Würzberg

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Würzberg

Ingenieurbüro Regierungsbaumeister Schlegel
GmbH & Co. KG
Guntherstraße 29
80639 München

Telefon +49 (89) 17902117
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Zinnecker

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Zinnecker

Aarsleff Rohrsanierung GmbH
Sulzbacher Straße 47
90552 Röthenbach

Telefon +49 (5551) 974216